Strictly Wax Edition

Dan Curtin – She Thinks She’s So Smooth (Metamorphosis)
Bileebob – Get a Phone (UR)
DBX – Baby Judy (Accelerate)
Mathew Jonson – Rewire (It Is What It Is)
Ectomorph – Bizarre (Interdimensional Transmissions)
Drexciya – Fusion Flats (Tresor)
Le Car – Aluminum Rectangles (DJ Godfather Getto Tek Mix) (Ersatz Audio)
M.A.P. Macco & P-Dog – No Save (white)
D.E.T – Untitled (white)
Luke Vibert – I Love Acid (Warp)
Cyclops – The Abdoer (Bubbletease Music)
Nick Holder – Player 1 (NRK)
Nightmares on Wax – 21st Kong (Warp)



ITunes Subscription Link: itpc://


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.