New joints from Simbad, Kenlo, Hunee, Tune-Yards.

Pittsburgh Track Authority – Untitled (Pittsburgh Tracks)
Adam Marshall – Bass Tracking (New Kanada)
Kenny Larkin – Glob (Planet E)
Sy Smith – Truth (Psyko)
Bongos Ikwue – Love Of My Life (Simbad Lover Remix)
Missoless Feat. Eric Rico – Under The Sun (Many Vibes Music)
KenLo – Neige Horizontale (Bas Canadien)
Hunee – Minnoch (Rush Hour)
Drums of Death – Bang The Drum (Debukas remix) (Civil Music)
Holy Ghost! – It’s Not Over (Dimitri from Paris Erodisco Mix) (DFA)
Trust – F.T.F. (Arts & Crafts)
D33J – Park (white)
Elephant Castle feat. Tune-Yards – En Memoria (Plug Research)

Listen to the show

Filesize: 57.68 MB Duration: 63 Minutes


ITunes Subscription Link: itpc://

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.