New joints from Aroop Roy, Oktored and more…

Tycho – Hours (Ghostly)
Holy Ghost! feat. Michael McDonald – Some Children (DFA)
Grace Jones – Williams Blood (Aeroplane Remix) (PIAS)
Oktored – How Many Moons (self-released)
Prison Garde – Where You Been (self-released)
OM Unit – Lavender (All City)
Reverso 68 – Sensational Dub (Specialist Interest)
Pat Les Stache – Funk Suprema (Cabana Disco)
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – Brass In Africa (Handcuts)
Kaidi Tatham feat. Carleen Anderson – Ride Away Get Away (Main Squeeze)
Aroop Roy – Told Me (Layfour Remix) (Freestyle)
Wipe The Needle – Sickness (Broadcite)
Dego – Late Night Fright (2000 Black)

Filesize: 54.93 MB Duration: 60 Minutes


ITunes Subscription Link: itpc://

2 Replies to “New joints from Aroop Roy, Oktored and more…”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.