Future Classic Radio Jan 5 2014

Fineprint's new album Re:fresh on Milkdipper
Fineprint’s new album Re:fresh on Milkdipper

Future Classic Radio – Jan 5th 2014

Kingdom – Bankhead (Night Slugs)
Kelela – Bankhead (Fade to Mind)
Machinedrum – Heavy Weight (Soundcloud)
Sampha – Closer (Jacques Green Remix) (Lucky Me)
Sampha – Closer (Ta Ku Remix)
Robert Glasper – Move Love (Kaytranada Edition) (Soundcloud)
Focus – Bamba (Versatile)
Blakai – Simmer Down (Unreleased)
Ashley Beedle – Saturday (Let Me See You) (Maddslinky Remix) (Girls Music)
Illum Sphere – Sleep Runner (Zed Bias Remix) (Ninja Tune)
TrinidadSen – Hair & Makeup (Yoruba)
DA-P – Ground Play (Schmoove Flip) (Soulection)
DJ Rashaad – Let U No (Hyperdub)
Beat Spacek – Alone in Da Sun (Ninja Tune)
Fineprint – Beats Per Minute (Milkdipper)
Fineprint РAnyways (Milkdipper)

Download Subscribe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.