FCR June 17th 2012

Timeline – Feat. John Dixon De’Sean Jones – Black Bottom Stomp
Los Hermanos – Guidance – UR
Tom Trago – Use Me AgainĀ  (Carl Craig Remix) – Rush Hour
Jayson Brothers – Love Supreme Edit – Faces
Jackey Beavers – Mr Bump Man (Theo Parrish Edit) – Ugly Edits
Lay-Far – Looking for Changes (Pablo Valentino Remix) – Soul Imago
Jazzanova – I Human (Mike Huckaby Remix) – Sonar Kollektiv
Erik Rico & Marc Mac – Destiny – Direct Soul EP
Galaxy Group feat. Lady Alma – Dont Play (Spinna Remix)
Visioneers – Come And Play In The Milky Night – BBE
Modlee & Vlooper – Pon DI LUV – Bandcamp
Slum Village – Ez up (Tatham & Culture mix) – HolyRoller
Q-Tip – Things U Do – Amplified
NBS Crew – Smile
Phil Sparkz – Chances Are


Filesize: 57.68 MB Duration: 63 Minutes

Download: http://www.ptrmusic.com/radio/FutureClassicRadio-20120617.mp3

ITunes Subscription Link: itpc://www.ptrmusic.com/podcast_fcr.php



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.