F.C.R Broadcast Feb.26 2011

Jeff Mills – Changes of Life (Axis)
Nu-Solution feat. Tonya Wynne – I Need You (One Rec.)
Model 500 – Sound of Stereo (Metroplex)
Shawn Rudiman – Rainy Days & Nights (Technoir)
Neon Phusion feat. Brown Sugar – It’s Another (Laws of Motion)
John Beltran w/ Ayro – Kissed By The Sun (Ubiquity)
Amir Suliman / Omar Offendum / The Narcicyst / Freeway / Ayah / Sami Matar – #Jan 25 (Online)
Theophilus London feat. Sara Quin – Why Even Try (This Is Music)
The Carps – Bo Jackson (Urbnet)
James Blake – Never Learnt To Share (EMI)
Daedelus feat. Kelela Mizanekristos – In Tatters (Ninja Tune)
Sleepover – The Sun (Circutree Records)
Nicholas Jaar – Time For Us (Wolf & Lamb)


Download: http://www.ptrmusic.com/radio/FutureClassicRadio20110220.mp3

ITunes Subscription Link: itpc://www.ptrmusic.com/podcast_fcr.php


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.