F.C.R Broadcast April 17th 2011

All Canadian Electronic and Bodyrocking Sounds

Jacques Greene – Another Girl (LuckyMe)
Adam Marshall – Deep Knight Track (New Kanada)
Herman – Rock Your Body (Clone)
Murr – Take The Time (New Kanada)
Rainfield – (Un) Respire (Chair Recordings)
Murr feat. Rustic Hut – Watching You (PTR)
Emma Frank Quintet – Paper Cranes (self-released)
Grimes – Crystal Ball (Arbutus)
Bonjay – Creepin (Mysteries of Trade)
Egyptrixx feat. Trust – Chrysalis Records (Night Slugs)
The Weeknd – The Morning (self-released)
KenLo Craqunuques – Port (self-released)
Lunice – The Weather (unreleased)
Moonstarr – Climax (PTR)


Filesize: 54.93 MB Duration: 60 Minutes

Download: http://www.ptrmusic.com/radio/FutureClassicRadio-20110417.mp3

ITunes Subscription Link: itpc://www.ptrmusic.com/podcast_fcr.php

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.